Alliance Partners

Trusted Resources You Can Rely On.

Mortgage Lenders

Amy Kelly

334-412-7539
Amy.Kelly@supremelending.com

Bart Maldonado

404-840-4682
bart.maldonado@supremelending.com

Kent Audia

404-292-7766
kent.audia@supremelending.com

Blakely Peterson

404-783-9304
BPeterson@certaintyhomelending.com

Daniel Taylor

678-799-1335
Daniel.taylor@certaintyhomelending.com

Closing Attorney

Samantha Baker

404-459-9600
samantha.baker@nrslaw.com

Kari Green

770-591-5200
karigreen@proclosers.com

Home Warranty

Keri Smith

770-570-7544
ksmith@chwpro.com